SHARE
APA Hotel Roppongi-Ichome Ekimae
APA Hotel Roppongi-Ichome Ekimae

Like any big city, Tokyo is not cheap. Can, of course, leave a lot of money in Park Hyatt (where stayed hero Bill Murray in Lost in Translation), but for the price I would have to sit in a hotel bezvylazno, to fully enjoy its services. Not for that you went to this interesting city? No matter who you are: avid party-goer, gourmands, shopogolik or clever, – You can find a good option to stay at a lower price and to suit every taste, and spend money to visit a huge variety of attractions.

Browse cheap hotels Tokyo

For clever

If you're a fan of anime, electronic gadgets and video games, even one day in Akihabara, where there are kilometers of shops manga, electronics and even maid cafe, It will be your paradise. Small hotel Remm Akihabara, Located right at Akihabara Station on the Yamanote Line, provide access to any part of Tokyo. Request a room on the upper floors (from 9 and higher), to admire the stunning views of the city. Prices start at $99.

Remm Akihabara
Remm Akihabara

Gourmet
If you want to taste the best food in Tokyo, Stay at the Shinjuku area. Shinjuku Granbell Hotel directly in the area of ​​Kabukicho, former seedy red-light district. But now here it is absolutely safe, and bustling. Enjoy stunning views and excellent drinks at the bar on the roof terrace of the hotel. Room rates start from $85.

Shinjuku Granbell Hotel
Shinjuku Granbell Hotel

For shopaholics
Even, despite, Ginza is a district that the most expensive shops and real estate throughout Japan, hotel Monterey Ginza pleasantly surprise you with reasonable prices. Located on a lovely street next to a large shopping and public transit in the style of the European boutique. The rooms are small, but clean and comfortable. The minimum price per night $97.

Hotel Monterey Ginza
Hotel Monterey Ginza

For fans of the busiest areas
If you like to walk in areas with large concentrations of people and watching people of different subcultures and supporters the most unimaginable styles, the hotel Tokyu Stay Shibuya for you. The hotel is located just one stop from the popular ultra-fashionable Harajuku district in Shibuya, where they spend their free time supporters of Japanese street style. Rooms at the Tokyu Stay Shibuya surprisingly spacious, and if you're lucky, You get a view of the intersection with the heavy traffic in the city. Prices start at $99.

Tokyu Stay Shibuya
Tokyu Stay Shibuya

For clubbers
Love later party, nightclubs and an international atmosphere? Boldly Living Hotel APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae, Located in the district of Roppongi - the center of night life of Tokyo. A nice bonus: Nearby is the famous building Roppongi Hills with numerous offices, shopping, museums and restaurants. The cost of staying at the hotel begins with $94.

APA Hotel Roppongi-Ichome Ekimae
APA Hotel Roppongi-Ichome Ekimae

For hipsters
Kichijoji District is considered one of the most favorable for the life of Tokyo. And for tourists - those seeking a city holiday - a real find. Musical Studio, Cafe one of those "tasty, but inexpensive "and small trendy shops - everything is within walking distance. Hotel Kiichijoji Tokyo Inn It located near the metro station Kichijoji, so you will not be cut off from the face of the world. And if you're a fan of Hayao Miyazaki, the good news: Studio Ghibli Museum is located in the 17 minute walk from the hotel, and tickets can be purchased at your local retailer. The minimum cost of rooms in hotel $89.

Kichijoji Tokyu REI Hotel
Kichijoji Tokyu REI Hotel

For longer stays
The newly built hotel Citadines Shinjuku Tokyo It is the most suitable combination of size - service - quality, especially, If you plan to stay longer, than a couple of nights. The suites have a living room, bedroom, kitchen and free Wi-Fi, a rarity in Japan. Prices start at $99.

Citadines Shinjuku Tokyo
Citadines Shinjuku Tokyo

For adventurers
In Japan, full of love hotels, where rent rooms hour for intimate pleasures .... It sounds awful? Stop thinking stereotypes: Rooms are cleaned regularly and they are equipped with the latest technology and fashion, – however, like the rest of Tokyo. Also in the rooms you can find everything, whatever you want: from the collection of video games and finishing with private pools, not to mention the various themed. Inexpensive representative of such places are, for example, hotel Colorful P&A or hotel in Shibuya Shaman in Shinjuku. The rooms here can be removed less, than $100 per day, but keep in mind, that on weekends may increase the cost (it is clear why).

NO COMMENTS

ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ
APA Hotel Roppongi-Ichome Ekimae
APA Hotel Roppongi-Ichome Ekimae

Как и любой большой город, Токио не из дешевых. Можно, конечно, оставить кучу денег в Park Hyatt (где останавливался герой Билла Мюррея в Трудностях перевода), но за такую цену придется безвылазно сидеть в отеле, чтобы сполна насладиться его услугами. Не для этого же вы ехали в такой интересный город? Неважно кто вы: заядлый тусовщик, гурман, шопоголик или умник, – можно найти хороший вариант для проживания за меньшую цену и на любой вкус, и потратить средства на посещение огромного разнообразия достопримечательностей.

Обзор дешевых отелей Токио

Для умников

Если вы любитель аниме, электронных гаджетов и видеоигр, то даже один день в районе Акихабара, где расположены километры магазинов манги, электроники и даже кафе горничных, станет для вас настоящим раем. Небольшой отель Remm Akihabara, расположенный прямо у станции Акихабара на линии Яманоте, предоставит доступ к любой части Токио. Поросите номер на верхних этажах (от 9 и выше), чтобы любоваться ошеломительным видом на город. Цены начинаются от $99.

Remm Akihabara
Remm Akihabara

Для гурманов
Если вы хотите отведать лучшую еду в городе Токио, остановитесь в отеле района Синдзюку. Shinjuku Granbell Hotel находится прямо в районе Кабукичо, бывшем захудалом квартале красных фонарей. Но сейчас здесь абсолютно безопасно, и жизнь кипит. Насладитесь великолепным видом и отличными напитками в баре на террасе крыши отеля. Стоимость номеров начинается от $85.

Shinjuku Granbell Hotel
Shinjuku Granbell Hotel

Для шопоголиков
Даже, несмотря на то, что Гинза является районом самых дорогих магазинов и недвижимости во всей Японии, отель Monterey Ginza приятно удивит своими умеренными ценами. Отель расположен на симпатичной улочке рядом с большим торговым общественным переходом и выполнен в стиле европейского бутика. Номера небольшие, но чистые и уютные. Минимальная цена за сутки $97.

Hotel Monterey Ginza
Hotel Monterey Ginza

Для любителей оживленных районов
Если вы любите гулять в местах большого скопления народа и наблюдать за людьми различных субкультур и приверженцев самых невообразимых стилей, то отель Tokyu Stay Shibuya для вас. Отель располагается всего в одной остановке от популярного ультра-модного района Харадзюку в Сибуя, где проводят свое свободное время приверженцы японского уличного стиля. Номера в Tokyu Stay Shibuya удивительно просторные, и если повезет, вы получите вид на перекресток с самым интенсивным движением в городе. Цены начинаются от $99.

Tokyu Stay Shibuya
Tokyu Stay Shibuya

Для тусовщиков
Любите поздние вечеринки, ночные клубы и международную атмосферу? Смело заселяйтесь отель APA Hotel Roppongi Itchome Ekimae, расположенном в квартале Роппонги – центре ночной жизни Токио. Приятный бонус: рядом с отелем находится знаменитое здание Roppongi Hills с многочисленными офисами, магазинами, музеями и ресторанами. Стоимость проживания в отеле начинается с $94.

APA Hotel Roppongi-Ichome Ekimae
APA Hotel Roppongi-Ichome Ekimae

Для хипстеров
Район Китидзёдзи по праву считается одним из наиболее благоприятных для жизни районов Токио. А для туриста – любителя размеренного городского отдыха – это настоящая находка. Музыкальные студии, кафе из разряда «вкусно, но недорого» и небольшие модные магазинчики – все находится в пределах шаговой доступности. Отель Kiichijoji Tokyo Inn находится рядом со станцией метро Китидзёдзи, так что вам не грозит оказаться отрезанным от мира. А если вы являетесь фанатом Хаяо Миядзаки, то отличная новость: музей студии Гибли расположен в 17 минутах ходьбы от отеля, а билет можно приобрести в ближайшем магазине. Минимальная стоимость номеров в отеле $89.

Kichijoji Tokyu REI Hotel
Kichijoji Tokyu REI Hotel

Для длительного проживания
Недавно построенный отель Citadines Shinjuku Tokyo является наиболее подходящим сочетанием размер – услуги – качество, особенно, если вы планируете остаться больше, чем на пару ночей. В люксах есть гостиная, спальня, кухня и бесплатный Wi-Fi, что является редкостью в Японии. Цены начинаются от $99.

Citadines Shinjuku Tokyo
Citadines Shinjuku Tokyo

Для авантюристов
В Японии полным-полно любовных отелей, где сдают номера на час для… интимных удовольствий. Звучит ужасно? Перестаньте мыслить стереотипами: номера регулярно убирают и оснащены они по последнему слову техники и моды, – впрочем, как и остальной Токио. К тому же в номерах можно найти все, что душе угодно: начиная от коллекции видеоигр и заканчивая частными бассейнами, не говоря уже о различном тематическом оформлении. Недорогими представителя таких мест являются, например, отель Colorful P&A в Сибуя или отель BaliAn в Синдзюку. Номер здесь можно снять меньше, чем за $100 за сутки, но учитывайте, что в выходные дни стоимость может увеличиться (понятно почему).