SHARE
Soloha-3

Experienced travelers know, that hotels in Singapore are not cheap. Nevertheless,, Singapore has several hotels, which seem to be ideal for the budget inexpensive tourism. This hotels, which combine reasonable prices, and present your unique style, comfort and individuality. If you want to stay in a stylish, but available on the hotel price, here are some of these hotels with good comfort, are not strong blow to your wallet.

Kesa House

This boutique hotel is located in a row of shops, and for how long, and for a short stay. You can choose from six types of rooms and studios: from comfortable rooms with everything you need for an overnight stay, to spacious studio rooms, ideal for friends. If you consider yourself a romantic, then go to the Sky Room, which are equipped with skylights. It allows tourists to look at the stars, directly in bed. There are also public places, where you can socialize and meet other guests. There are places, equipped with charging points, and the city, where you can prepare your own meals. Do not want to cook your own food? Explore vicinity Keong Sike, where you will find a variety of restaurants, or go to a restaurant and bar The Old Man. Paying tribute to the famous writer Ernest Hemingway, who liked to visit this place. Spend the night away, sipping delicious cocktails, inspired by his novels. Room prices start from $ 180 + per night.
Address: 55 Keong Saik Road, Singapore 089158.

Lyf Funan

Are you intrigued by the concept of living together and want to try it? Now it is possible in the hotel, which is updated Funan mall. Lyf hotel, after consideration of the needs and desires of young working adults, It has been completely renovated by youth needs. In the hotel 412 rooms, and this is a large space of living together in South-East Asia. The atmosphere in lyf - youth, Adora and fashion. Here you will see elements of pop art, like rough bricks on the walls and doors of rooms, pasted over various patterns. Not to use the traditional card-keys, You can also use the digital key on your phone to access your room. The hotel has rooms, calculated on an individual or pairs, until duplex six bedroom, that allows you to live with your friends. If you like to play video games, you'll feel right at home in lyf style studio, which is equipped with its own console PlayStation. If you need a place spacious enough for two, which also has its own mini-kitchen, then select one of the best studios. It is worth noting, that there is no TV in the rooms, but guests are provided with interactive screens to listen to media from their phones. Most of cohabitation – This social networking, and you can make new friends in the common room or in the common kitchen or in the Bond restaurant. You can also participate in activities such, as monthly cooking classes and interesting conversations. Room prices start from $ 127.50 + per night.
Address: 67 Hill Street, Level 4 funana Mall, Singapore 179370.

Hotel Soloha

Another new hotel in the area of ​​Keong Sike – This trendy boutique hotel Hotel Soloha. Rooms are decorated with carved furniture, to give them individuality, and bathrooms with high-quality European finish. You get a large 4K Smart TV for its own sessions Netflix and Chill, as well as lighting control panel with options lighting, as – "Party" and "Romance". Rooms and suites are available. Select room "loft", if you experience the thrill of, that your bed is on the second level, or select Open Suite, If you want to have your own bath. You can also hold assemblies or meetings in places, as a playroom, meeting room or family room, in which there is a bar with a multicolored decoration. If you're a foodie, do not forget to look into the restaurant Takeshi Noodle Bar, which gets rave reviews for its reasonable prices. Room prices start from $ 150 + per night.
Address: 12 Teck Lim Road, Singapore 088387.

The Great Madras

Are you a fan of Wes Anderson's films? Maybe, we do not have the hotel Grand Budapest Hotel, but we have The Great Madras. With just 35 rooms, it does not take up much space, but quirky decor gives the hotel a relaxed and unusual charm, which more than compensates for this. Rooms are beautifully decorated with distinctive wallpaper. For those, who do not mind sharing, It includes mixed numbers, as well as individual rooms and suites, ideal for a comfortable stay. If you are looking for something more unusual, check out the courtyard, which has its own balcony. The hotel has its own hairdressing salon, where you can be cut or comb your hair. In addition, The hotel has a cozy pool. Hour Mustafa Center is just a few minutes' walk away. Fans of Japanese cuisine will be delighted to visit the Japanese restaurant in the shopping center City Square. Room prices start from $ 138 + per night.
Address: 28 Madras Street, Singapore 208422.

Hotel 1888 Collection

If you are looking for a carefree, but comfortable holiday, consider Hotel 1888 Collection. Conveniently located in Chinatown, just a five minute walk from the subway station. This is an excellent option for short-term holiday, if you just want to get some space for himself, and, certainly, you will be able to see many things in the surrounding area. The decor of the hotel is designed in modern style, and the rooms are equipped with flat-screen TVs or large projection screens. You can choose to stay in rooms, from suitable for only one person, to the more spacious family rooms, which can accommodate up to four adults. Family room with a hot tub in the room also looks quite suitable for a short and pleasant stay. Room prices start from $ 92 +.
Address: Trengganu street, 20, Singapore 058479.

SHARE
Previous articleBudva Riviera

ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ
Soloha-3

Опытные путешественники знают, что отели Сингапура недешевые. Тем не менее, в Сингапуре есть несколько отелей, которые кажутся идеальными для бюджетного недорогого туризма. Это отели, в которых сочетаются приемлемые цены, и присутствует свой особенный стиль, комфорт и индивидуальность. Если вы хотите остановиться в стильном, но доступном по цене отеле, то вот несколько таких отелей с хорошим комфортом, которые не сильно ударят по вашему кошельку.

Kesa House

Этот бутик-отель расположен в ряду магазинов и предназначен как для длительного, так и для краткосрочного пребывания. Вы можете выбрать один из шести типов номеров и студий: от комфортабельных номеров со всем необходимым для ночлега, до просторных номеров-студий, которые идеально подходят для друзей. Если вы считаете себя романтиком, то зайдите в комнаты Sky, которые оснащены окнами в потолке. Это позволяет туристам смотреть на звезды, находясь прямо в кровати. Есть также общественные места, где вы можете пообщаться и познакомиться с другими гостями. Там есть места, оснащенные точками зарядки, и места, где можно готовить еду самостоятельно. Не хотите готовить себе еду? Исследуйте окрестности Кеонг Сайк, где вы найдете множество ресторанов, или посетите ресторан и бар The Old Man. Отдавая дань уважения знаменитому писателю Эрнесту Хемингуэю, любившему посещать это заведение. Проводите ночь напролет, потягивая вкусные коктейли, вдохновленные его романами. Цены на номера начинаются от $ 180 + за ночь.
Адрес: 55 Keong Saik Road, Сингапур 089158.

Lyf Funan

Вы заинтригованы концепцией совместного проживания и хотите опробовать ее? Теперь это возможно в отеле, который находится в обновленном торговом центре Funan. Отель Lyf, после рассмотрения потребностей и желаний молодых работающих взрослых, был полностью реконструирован под молодежные запросы. В отеле 412 номеров, и это самое большое пространство совместного проживания в Юго-Восточной Азии. Атмосфера в lyf – молодость, задор и мода. Тут вы увидите элементы поп-арта, такие как грубые кирпичи на стенах и двери комнат, оклеенные различными узорами. Чтобы не использовать традиционные карточки-ключи, вы также сможете использовать цифровой ключ на телефоне для доступа в свою комнату. В отеле есть номера, рассчитанные на отдельного человека или пары, вплоть до дуплекса с шестью спальнями, что позволяет вам жить с друзьями. Если вы любите играть в видеоигры, вы будете чувствовать себя как дома в студии lyf style, которая оснащена собственной консолью PlayStation. Если вам необходимо достаточно просторное место для двоих, в котором также есть своя мини-кухня, то выберите одну из лучших студий. Стоит отметить, что в комнатах нет телевизоров, но гостям предоставляются интерактивные экраны для прослушивания мультимедиа со своих телефонов. Большая часть совместного проживания – это общение в социальных сетях, и вы можете завести новых друзей в общем помещении или на общей кухне или в ресторане Bond. Вы также можете участвовать в таких мероприятиях, как ежемесячные кулинарные курсы и интересные беседы. Цены на номера начинаются с $ 127.50 + за ночь.
Адрес: 67 Hill Street, Level 4 Funan Mall, Сингапур 179370.

Hotel Soloha

Еще один новый отель в районе Кеонг Сайк – это модный бутик-отель Hotel Soloha. Номера украшены резной мебелью, чтобы придать им индивидуальность, а ванные комнаты с высококачественной европейской отделкой. Вы получаете большие 4K Smart TV для собственных сессий Netflix и Chill, а также панель управления освещением с такими опциями освещения, как – «Вечеринка» и «Романтика». Номера и апартаменты доступны. Выберите в комнату «лофт», если вы испытываете острые ощущения от того, что ваша кровать находится на втором уровне, или выберите Открытый Люкс, если вы хотите иметь свою собственную ванну. Вы также можете проводить собрания или встречи в таких местах, как игровая комната, комната для совещаний или общая комната, в которой есть бар с многоцветной отделкой. Если вы гурман, не забудьте заглянуть в ресторан Takeshi Noodle Bar, который получает восторженные отзывы за свои разумные цены. Цены на номера начинаются от $ 150 + за ночь.
Адрес: 12 Teck Lim Road, Сингапур 088387.

The Great Madras

Вы поклонник фильмов Уэса Андерсона? Возможно, у нас нет отеля Grand Budapest Hotel, но у нас есть The Great Madras. Имея всего 35 номеров, он не занимает много места, но причудливый декор придает отелю непринужденный и необычный шарм, который более чем компенсирует это. Комнаты красиво украшены отличительными обоями. Для тех, кто не против совместного проживания, предлагаются смешанные номера, а также отдельные номера и люксы, которые идеально подходят для уютного проживания. Если вы ищете что-то более необычное, загляните во внутренний двор, в котором есть собственный балкон. В отеле есть своя парикмахерская, где можно подстричься или причесаться. Кроме того, в отеле есть свой уютный бассейн. Круглосуточный центр Mustafa находится всего в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля. Любители японской кухни будут рады посетить японский ресторан в торговом центре City Square. Цены на номера начинаются от $ 138 + за ночь.
Адрес: 28 Madras Street, Сингапур 208422.

Hotel 1888 Collection

Если вы ищете беззаботный, но комфортный отдых, рассмотрите Hotel 1888 Collection. Отель удобно расположен в китайском квартале, всего в пяти минутах ходьбы от станции метро. Это отличный вариант для краткосрочного отдыха, если вы просто хотите получить немного места для себя, и, безусловно, у вас будет возможность много чего посмотреть в окрестностях отеля. Декор отеля выполнен в современном стиле, а номера оснащены телевизорами с плоским экраном или большими проекционными экранами. Вы можете выбрать проживание в номерах, от подходящих только для одного человека, до более просторных семейных номеров, в которых могут разместиться до четырех взрослых. Семейный номер с гидромассажной ванной в номере также выглядит вполне подходящим для короткого и приятного отдыха. Цены на номера начинаются с $ 92 +.
Адрес: Улица Тренгану, 20, Сингапур 058479.