SHARE
5 лучших отелей Доминиканы

We bring you the top 5 the best hotels Dominican Republic – Heavenly places in the Caribbean Sea.

Casa Veintiuno 4* (Sosua). Boutique hotel Casa Veintiuno is located in the small town of Sosua, famous for its large choice of entertainment. There are many shops, bars, restaurants and nightlife. Not Surprising, the resort is very popular among youth.

The building and the surrounding area are decorated in a modern style. On site you can enjoy, without being distracted by crowd noise and loud voices animators. As love joking hosts hotels, the only animators in Casa Veintiuno are two friendly dogs Botti and Puka, living in the priotel′noj territory.

Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado 5* (Samana). The hotel is located on the island of Bacardi (Samaná province), known for its unspoiled nature, coconut groves, clean rivers, bubble waterfalls and mysterious caves.

Raised - единственный на этом отрезке суши отель, Therefore, you will certainly feel the King of the whole of the island. Architecture and interiors are made in a classic colonial style. This is the perfect place for harmony with a delightful nature Dominican Republic.

The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real 5* (Punta Cana). The hotel is ideal for active family holidays. Guests can play a game of volleyball, Basketball, tennis, golf, Yoga, horseback riding, Underwater Sports. There's even an on-site Casino!

For children provides children's clubs, playgrounds, entertainment and surfing lessons. The widest selection of entertainment offers bright and unforgettable vacation.

Additionally, Agua Punta Cana 5* (Punta Cana). A perfect place for a relaxing holiday with the highest level of service. Spacious villas, built in a picturesque style Island bungalow, create a feeling of unity with nature.

Taking care of every guest is manifested here throughout, until inscribed plates on suites, soft beach towel original celadon and a stylish straw Beach bags as a gift. This is truly a magical place on Earth, where you'll definitely want to come back.


Iberostar Grand Bavaro Hotel 5* (Punta Cana). It is a real paradise for relaxing couples and honeymooners. Hotel, built in the Caribbean colonial style, literally surrounded by tropical greenery, on the territory quietly strolling peacocks and flamingos, and cool pools-lagoon immerse guests in an atmosphere of happiness and tranquillity.

To make a romantic vacation visitors as comfortable as possible, the hotel operates on a system of 18+. This means, throughout the hotel you will not find children. In addition, Unforgettable moments: almost uninhabited beach with pure golden sand, fruits and champagne in the room, jacuzzi bath with rose petals, stunning ocean views. Guests here welcome words: "Welcome to paradise!", with this it is difficult to disagree.

Video

ПОДЕЛИТЬСЯ
5 лучших отелей Доминиканы

Представляем вашему вниманию топ 5 лучших отелей Доминиканы – райского места в Карибском море.

Casa Veintiuno 4* (Сосуа). Бутик-отель Casa Veintiuno расположен в маленьком городке Сосуа, который славится большим выбором развлечений. Здесь много магазинов, баров, ресторанов и ночных клубов. Неудивительно, что курорт очень популярен среди молодежи.

Здание отеля и прилегающая территория оформлены в современном стиле. На территории вы сможете насладиться отдыхом, не отвлекаясь на шум толпы и громкие голоса аниматоров. Как любят шутить хозяева гостиницы, единственные аниматоры в Casa Veintiuno – это две дружелюбные собаки Ботти и Пука, проживающие на приотельной территории.

Luxury Bahia Principe Cayo Levantado 5* (Самана). Отель располагается на островке Бакарди (провинция Самана), известном своей нетронутой природой, кокосовыми рощами, чистыми реками, бурлящими водопадами и таинственными пещерами.

Levantado – единственный отель на этом отрезке суши, поэтому вы непременно почувствуете себя королем целого острова. Архитектура и интерьеры отеля выполнены в классическом колониальном стиле. Это совершенное место для гармонии с восхитительной природой Доминиканы.

The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real 5* (Пунта Кана). Отель идеален для активного семейного отдыха. Гости могут поиграть в волейбол, баскетбол, теннис, гольф, заняться йогой, верховой ездой, подводными видами спорта. На территории отеля есть даже казино!

Для детей предусмотрены детские клубы, игровые площадки, развлекательные программы и уроки серфинга. Широчайший выбор развлечений обеспечит гостям яркий и незабываемый отдых.

Zoetry Agua Punta Cana 5* (Пунта Кана). Превосходное место для безмятежного отдыха с высочайшим уровнем сервиса. Просторные виллы, построенные в колоритном стиле островных бунгало, создают ощущение единения с природой.

Забота о каждом госте проявляется здесь во всем, вплоть до именных табличек на сьютах, мягких пляжных полотенец оригинального цвета морской волны и стильных соломенных пляжных сумок в подарок. Это поистине волшебное место на Земле, куда вам непременно захочется вернуться.


Iberostar Grand Bavaro Hotel 5* (Пунта Кана). Это настоящий райский уголок для отдыха влюбленных пар и молодоженов. Отель, построенный в карибском колониальном стиле, буквально утопает в тропической зелени, по территории спокойно прогуливаются павлины и фламинго, а прохладные бассейны-лагуны погружают гостей в атмосферу блаженства и спокойствия.

Чтобы сделать романтический отдых посетителей максимально комфортным, отель функционирует по системе 18+. Это означает, что на территории гостиницы вы не встретите детей. Кроме того, Вас ждут незабываемые приятные моменты: почти безлюдный пляж с чистейшим золотым песком, шампанское и фрукты в номер, джакузи с лепестками роз, потрясающий вид на океан. Прибывших гостей здесь приветствуют словами: «Добро пожаловать в Рай!», с этим сложно не согласиться.

Видео